Sponsoring Dealer
Thorsten Spratte 

sponsoringdealer@1000hills.de

thorsten1

 

Director + Head-Road-Captain
+ Safety Officer

Peter Kapp

director@1000hills.de
headroadcaptain@1000hills.de
safety@1000hills.de

peter kapp1

Assistant Director +
Road-Captain + Activities Officer 1

Manfred Buss

assistantdirector@1000hills.de
roadcaptain1@1000hills.de
activitiesofficer1@1000hills.de

manni1

Secretary + Historian
Andrea Molzahn-Buss

historian@1000hills.de
secretary@1000hills.de

andrea1

Treasurer
Karin Hansen

treasurer@1000hills.de

karin1

Membership Officer
Manuel Karasch

membership@1000hills.de

manuel1

Road-Captain
Elmar Krick

roadcaptain2@1000hills.de

elmar1

Activities Officer 2
Rainer Diederich

activitiesofficer2@1000hills.de

rainer

Webmaster + Photographer
Oliver Zinnhardt

webmaster@1000hills.de
photographer@1000hills.de 

olli1

LOH-Officer
Gabriele-Erika "Gabi" Michels

LOH-Officer@1000hills.de

gabi2 1